Day eighteen: giving

What do you love to do for, or give to others (not an object – something from you personally)?

I LOVE surprising people! In a good way, of course. One of my “love languages” is acts of service. I feel like I am best able to show others how much I care about them by doing thing for them/helping out with out being asked. It is giving of my time – something that is becoming more precious these days… Some common examples how I like to share my love are:

  • Unloading and reloading the dishwasher
  • Taking out the trash
  • Picking up something at the store from someone else’s grocery list
  • Picking up the tab – treating someone
  • Making personalized cards or crafts

small things

How do you show your love?

Onwards & Upwards…

Leave a Reply

