Day fifteen: memories

Imagine you’re in your 90s. What memories would you like to have? What stories do you want to tell?

I want my life to be filled with memories of travel, laughter, and love.

Of family gatherings and holidays.

Times when I triumphed over hardship and came out stronger.

How I inspired people and makes a difference.

I want to tell of how I met my husband and our wedding day.

Welcoming our children and grandchildren into the world.

Memories

Memories 3

Memories 2

What memories and stories do you want to share someday?

Follow along with my 25 question personal growth exercise!

Onwards & Upwards…

Leave a Reply

