Day “five”: qualities

Think of a person you truly admire. What qualities do you like about that person?

To answer this question, I am going to revert to one of one my previous posts. The timing is for this post is perfect as I saw Maria and her parents today. Her father, Bill, has Alzheimer’s disease and I have witnessed the toll it takes on her family, particularly her mother. Even when times are challenging, both of these women’s hearts are full of kindness, patience, and humor – qualities that I think are necessary to be a decent human being and to live a happy life. Perseverance and a strong faith are also characteristics that I strive to have. The list goes on and one, but these are a the main qualities that I desire for others to see in me.

quality

What qualities do you admire in a person?

Onwards & Upwards…

One thought on “Day “five”: qualities

Leave a Reply

